About us

Xinchang Cheng'en Bearing Co., Ltd. is situated at a picturesque town of Xinchang Hi-tech Zone of Zhejiang Province in China, which is named as the ¡°Town of Chinese Ball Bearing Manufacturing¡±, It enjoys a very good geographical location in Yangtze River Delta economic circle with convenient transportation network.

Since the founding of the company in 1999, Cheng'en bearing has pursued the principle of "Clients & quality the foremost; Know-how & famous product brand the fundamental" and focused on the new products development and the product quality improvement. There is a staff of over 120, 23 % of them are those of technicians & professionals in the trade.

Cheng'en Bearing Co., Ltd. has not only built up advanced and comprehensive production lines, but also consolidated with state-of-the-art equipment, such as CNC lathes, automatic lathes machine processing connection lines, grinding automatic lines, automatic assembling lines, and with many high precision bearing testing instruments and laboratory equipment, including profile meter, metallographic examination instrument and roundness instrument.

Our company has been awarded with the certificates of ISO9001:2008, GB/T1900-2008 for quality assurance system and ISO14001:2004 GB/T24001-2004 for environment management system, as well as safety management system. The organization of production is strictly in accordance with the above mentioned systems to ensure product quality and employees¡¯ safety. We have annual production capacity of 15 million sets of finished products£¬our products are supplied not only limited to Chinese market but indirectly to European and American markets as well. Cheng'en Bearing Co., Ltd. has been credited by its customers with good comments and as a trustworthy partner.

The major products of Cheng'en bearing include: Non-standard Otis escalator ball bearings, chain drive bearings, medium & small radial ball bearings, motor bearings, one-way bearings, agricultural machinery bearings, spherical bearings and as many as 10 special categories of bearings, with nearly a thousand different types.


To meet the demand of our customers and to create a bright future, Cheng'en Bearing Co., Ltd. endeavors to:

First level management: Lean implementation 

First level service: Customer first

First level technology innovation: Research and development

First level products: International standardization

First level employees: good education with good personality


Our approach: Quality and innovation

Our philosophy: Integrity and faithfulness

               Small victory by wisdom, big victory by virtue

Our goal: Cheng'en bearing chains the world

在线咨询
关于我们
组织机构
企业文化
设备能力
  
关于我们 ABOUT US

浙江省新昌县承恩轴承有限公司位于风景秀丽的"中国轴承之乡"——浙江省新昌县高新技术园区,地处长三角经济圈,交通十分便利。

  承恩轴承有限公司自1999年成立以来,以"承质量第一、感客户之恩、创科技之新、立品牌之根"为宗旨,致力于新产品开发和产品质量的不断提高。公司现有员工120余名,其中各类科技人员占23%,形成了一支高素质、高技能的科技人才队伍。

  公司不仅有先进、齐全的生产设备,数控车床,车加工自动连线,磨加工自动连线,装配自动连线等,而且拥有轮廓仪、金相分析仪和圆度仪等各种高精度轴承检测仪器和实验设备。公司已通过ISO9001:2008  GB/T1900-2008质量保证体系、OHSAS 18001:2007 GB/T28001-2011职业健康安全管理体系认证证书、ISO14001:2004 GB/T24001-2004环境管理体系、以及安全管理体系的认证,并严格按以上体系组织生产,为产品品质和员工安全提供了可靠的保障。公司具备1500万套成品的年生产能力,主要为国内知名品牌配套、并间接远销欧、美等地。产品质量、企业信用一直受到客户高度评价和信任,为公司的良性发展打下了坚实的基础。
  
  承恩轴承主要产品:OTIS电梯专用轴承、链传动轴承、滚轮轴承、农机轴承、注塑轴承,套筒系列等,近千个型号。

我们打造承恩的将来,不断满足客户的需求,始终做到:
   一流的管理----精细化
   一流的服务----用户至上
   一流的技术----研发中创新
   一流的产品----坚持国际标准
   一流的队伍----高技术和高素质

方针:以质取胜 创新发展

理念:认真做事 诚信为人
   小胜凭智 大胜靠德

目标:承恩轴承 链动世界



Copyright©浙江省新昌县承恩轴承有限公司All Rights Reserved 浙ICP备09109406号 技术支持:红杉树 流量统计: